Get in Touch

Need current product specifications or international sales? Let us know how the POET Bioproducts Merchandising Team can help.
Click a location on the map below to find a Territory Sales Manager.

Partner With Us
Scotland, SD Alexandria, IN Arthur, IA Ashton, IA Big Stone, SD Bingham Lake, MN Caro, MI Chancellor, SD Cloverdale, IN Coon Rapids, IA Corning, IA Emmetsburg, IA Fairbank, IA Fairmont, NE Fostoria, OH Glenville, MN Gowrie, IA Groton, SD Hanlontown, IA Hudson, SD Iowa Falls, IA Jewell, IA Laddonia, MO Lake Crystal, MN Leipsic, OH Macon, MO Marion, OH Menlo, IA Mitchell, SD North Manchester, IN Portland, IN Preston, MN Shelbyville, IN Shell Rock, IA

Scotland, SD

Tucker Berg
Dakota Gold DDGS
tucker.berg@poet.com
605-965-6906

Heidi Hageman
Wet Feed
heidi.hageman@poet.com
605-965-6237

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Alexandria, IN

Andrew Baker
Dakota Gold DDGS
andrew.baker@poet.com
605-965-6273

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Arthur, IA

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Mark Strong
Wet Feed
mark.strong@POET.com
605-965-9603

Ashton, IA

Tucker Berg
Dakota Gold DDGS
tucker.berg@poet.com
605-965-6906

Heidi Hageman
Wet Feed
heidi.hageman@poet.com

605-965-6237

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Big Stone, SD

Tucker Berg
Dakota Gold DDGS
tucker.berg@poet.com
605-965-6906

Heidi Hageman
Wet Feed
heidi.hageman@poet.com
605-965-6237

Tim Norling
Voila Corn Oil
tim.norling@poet.com
605-965-6228

Kayla Wolles
Wet Feed
kayla.wolles@poet.com
605-965-6910

Bingham Lake, MN

Tucker Berg
Dakota Gold DDGS
tucker.berg@poet.com
605-965-6906

Heidi Hageman
Wet Feed
heidi.hageman@poet.com
(605) 965-6237

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Caro, MI

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Chancellor, SD

Tucker Berg
Dakota Gold DDGS
tucker.berg@poet.com
605-965-6906

Heidi Hageman
Wet Feed
heidi.hageman@poet.com
605-965-6237

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Cloverdale, IN

Andrew Baker
Dakota Gold DDGS
andrew.baker@poet.com
605-965-6273

Coon Rapids, IA

Melissa Johnson
Dakota Gold DDGS
melissa.johnson@poet.com
605-965-6932

Mark Strong
Wet Feed
mark.strong@POET.com
605-965-9603

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Corning, IA

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Melissa Johnson
Dakota Gold DDGS
melissa.johnson@poet.com
605-965-6932

Trent Neu
Dakota Gold DDGS
trent.neu@poet.com
605-965-6230

Mark Strong
Wet Feed
mark.strong@POET.com
605-965-9603

Emmetsburg, IA

Tate Lindsay
Dakota Gold DDGS
tate.lindsay@poet.com
605-965-6929

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Fairbank, IA

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Clay Baldwin
Wet Feed
clay.baldwin@poet.com
605-965-6911

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Fairmont, NE

Melissa Johnson
Dakota Gold DDGS
melissa.johnson@poet.com
605-965-6932

Marie Moran
Wet Feed
marie.moran@poet.com
605-965-6238

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Fostoria, OH

Jared Prebeck
Dakota Gold DDGS
jared.prebeck@poet.com

605-965-6235

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Glenville, MN

Tate Lindsay
Dakota Gold DDGS
tate.lindsay@poet.com
605-965-6929

Allison Highum
Wet Feed
allison.highum@poet.com
605-965-6271

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Gowrie, IA

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Mark Strong
Wet Feed
mark.strong@POET.com
605-965-9603

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Groton, SD

Clay Baldwin
Wet Feed
clay.baldwin@poet.com
605-965-6911

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Hanlontown, IA

Tate Lindsay
Dakota Gold DDGS
tate.lindsay@poet.com
605-965-6929

Allison Highum
Wet Feed
allison.highum@poet.com
605-965-6271

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Hudson, SD

Tucker Berg
Dakota Gold DDGS
tucker.berg@poet.com
605-965-6906

Heidi Hageman
Wet Feed
heidi.hageman@poet.com
605-965-6237

Tim Norling
Voila Corn Oil
tim.norling@poet.com
605-965-6228

Iowa Falls, IA

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Clay Baldwin
Wet Feed
clay.baldwin@poet.com
605-965-6911

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Jewell, IA

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Mark Strong
Wet Feed
mark.strong@POET.com
605-965-9603

Tim Norling
Voila Corn Oil
tim.norling@poet.com
605-965-6228

Laddonia, MO

Melissa Johnson
Dakota Gold DDGS
melissa.johnson@poet.com
605-965-6932

Clay Baldwin
Wet Feed
clay.baldwin@poet.com
605-965-6911

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Lake Crystal, MN

Tate Lindsay
Dakota Gold DDGS
tate.lindsay@poet.com
605-965-6929

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Allison Highum
Wet Feed
allison.highum@poet.com
605-965-6271

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Leipsic, OH

Jared Prebeck
Dakota Gold DDGS
jared.prebeck@poet.com
605-965-6235

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Macon, MO

Melissa Johnson
Dakota Gold DDGS
melissa.johnson@poet.com
605-965-6932

Clay Baldwin
Wet Feed
clay.baldwin@poet.com
605-965-6911

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Marion, OH

Jared Prebeck
Dakota Gold DDGS
jared.prebeck@poet.com
605-965-6235

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Menlo, IA

Melissa Johnson
Dakota Gold DDGS
melissa.johnson@poet.com
605-965-6932

Mark Strong
Wet Feed
mark.strong@POET.com
605-965-9603

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Mitchell, SD

Tucker Berg
Dakota Gold DDGS
tucker.berg@poet.com
605-965-6906

Sonja Langseth
Dakota Gold Pellets
sonja.langseth@poet.com
605-965-6201

Lucas Solberg
Dakota Gold Pellets
lucas.solberg@poet.com
844-735-5385

Carrie Dieters
Dakota Gold Pellets
carrie.dieters@poet.com
844-735-5385

Clay Baldwin
Wet Feed
clay.baldwin@poet.com
605-965-6911

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

North Manchester, IN

Andrew Baker
Dakota Gold DDGS
andrew.baker@poet.com
605-965-6273

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Portland, IN

Andrew Baker
Dakota Gold DDGS
andrew.baker@poet.com
605-965-6273

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Preston, MN

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Allison Highum
Wet Feed
allison.highum@poet.com
605-965-6271

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Shelbyville, IN

Andrew Baker
Dakota Gold DDGS
andrew.baker@poet.com
605-965-6273

Matt Bork
Wet Feed
matt.bork@poet.com
605-965-6930

Kelly Schaap
Voila Corn Oil
kelly.schaap@poet.com
605-965-6272

Shell Rock, IA

Spencer Freudenthal
Dakota Gold DDGS
spencer.freudenthal@poet.com
605-965-6927

Clay Baldwin
Wet Feed
clay.baldwin@poet.com
605-965-6911

Chase Newman
Voila Corn Oil
chase.newman@poet.com
605-965-6944

Contact Us